Management team, Tero Marine

 

Rune Lyngaas

CEO
Head office, Bergen
Email: rune.lyngaas@teromarine.com
Phone: + 47 55 90 43 00

Tarjei Isaksen

Sales Director
Head office, Bergen
Email: tarjei.isaksen@teromarine.com
Phone: +47 46 86 18 70

Torbjørn Svensson

VP Development
Head office, Bergen
Email: torbjorn.svensson@teromarine.com
Phone: + 47 55 90 43 00

Helge Skorve

VP Operations
Head office, Bergen
Email: helge.skorve@teromarine.com
Phone: + 47 92 29 09 77

Olaf Risnes

Head of Accounting
Head office, Bergen
Email: olaf.risnes@teromarine.com
Phone: + 47 55 90 43 21

Vedran Karisik

Head of Consulting
Head Office, Bergen
Email: vedran.karisik@teromarine.com
Phone: +47 41 25 54 78

Karny Borge

Office Manager
Head Office, Bergen
Email: karny.borge@teromarine.com
Phone: +47 47 30 41 02

Graeme Campbell

Managing Director
Tero Marine UK
Email: graeme.campbell@teromarine.com
Phone: +44 1670 468081

Satish Kanakasabai

Regional Director
Tero Marine APAC
Email: satish.kanakasabai@teromarine.com
Phone: + 65 65 13 25 29